Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV A Basketball Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 Avenue J
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:3-2

    • Shoushou Askenazi | 10th | #3
    • Robyn Beyda | 9th | #44
    • Lynn Franco | 10th | #12
    • Danielle Frasti | 9th | #25
    • Linda Gindi | 9th | #21
    • Alexa Greenstien | 10th | #0
    • Tunie Hanan | 9th | #23
    • Sari Kassin | 9th | #20
    • Andree Kraiem | 9th | #22
    • Nicole Levy | 10th | #11
    • Esther Mizrachi | 10th | #2
    • Lenore Mizrachi | 10th | #34
    • Talya Shamoelian | 9th | #54
    • Miri Shasho | 10th | #24
    • Sarah Siri | 9th | #33
    • Yvonne Tobias | 9th | #4

Schedule

  • Monday December 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ HAFTR
  • Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. HAFTR
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM
    @ FRISCH
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. CENTRAL
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 at 7:15 PM
    @ HANC

Past Games

  • Sunday November 24, 2019
    VS. MAAYANOT | Win: 56-27 
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 59-34 
  • Monday November 18, 2019
    @ CENTRAL | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 51-54 
  • Monday October 28, 2019
    VS. SAR | Loss: 31-34 
Still Open