Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV A Basketball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 West Century Rd.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:3-0

    • Eliana Bane | 10th | #1
    • Alisha Eisner | 9th | #13
    • Temmy Gerson | 9th | #30
    • Lea Jackson | 10th | #14
    • Maya Krause | 10th | #15
    • Emily Lieberman | 9th | #20
    • Ayelet Motechin | 9th | #3
    • PaIge Ratner | 9th | #40
    • Eva Rotschild | 9th | #23
    • Hannah Schacter | 9th | #2
    • Kayla Schiff | 9th | #22
    • Zahava Shapiro | 10th | #10
    • Annabel Silverman | 9th | #32
    • Kira Solomon | 10th | #21
    • Leah Weinberger | 10th | #44
    • Sydney Weinblut | 9th | #24
    • Sara Yolkut | 10th | #4

Schedule

  • Sunday December 1, 2019 at 12:15 PM
    @ HAFTR
  • Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ CENTRAL
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM
    VS. FLATBUSH
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 6:45 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 at 5:00 PM
    @ MAAYANOT
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 7:15 PM
    @ SAR
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 6:30 PM
    VS. MAAYANOT

Past Games

  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 58-44 
  • Tuesday November 19, 2019
    VS. HANC | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    VS. SAR | Win: 37-32 
Still Open