Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV A Basketball Teams

HAFTR

  • Home Games:
    44 Forest Lane
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:2-3

    • Layla Appel | 10th | #50
    • Shira Bock | 10th | #14
    • Annaruth Boxer | 9th | #44
    • Reese Goldwyn | 9th | #42
    • Elisabeth Gurtman | 9th | #20
    • Arianne Horowitz | 9th | #21
    • Kayla Krup | 9th | #3
    • Sofia Margalit | 10th | #13
    • Erin Merrill | 9th | #24
    • Hannah Nierenberg | 10th | #22
    • Kyra Seidel | 9th | #12
    • Grace Sharon | 10th | #30
    • Naomi Siri | 10th | #31
    • Sophia Thall | 10th | #23

Schedule

  • Sunday December 1, 2019 at 12:15 PM
    VS. FRISCH
  • Monday December 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. FLATBUSH
  • Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ SAR
  • Monday December 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
    @ HANC

Past Games

  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 32-47 
  • Sunday November 17, 2019
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 51-28 
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 52-23 
  • Sunday November 3, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 24-53 
  • Thursday October 31, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 27-32 
Still Open