Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV A Basketball Teams

NORTH SHORE

  • Home Games:
    400 north service rd
    great neck, ny 11020
    Map it!

    Record:6-1

    • Daniella Azar | 10th | #25
    • Orli Betesh | 9th | #34
    • Ashley Cohen | 10th | #30
    • Julia Hajibay | 9th | #23
    • Leanna Hakakian | 10th | #14
    • Sasha Horowitz | 10th | #3
    • Brielle Kalter | 9th | #2
    • Jennifer Katz | 10th | #5
    • Lillian Leventhal | 10th | #11
    • Abigail Mottahedeh | 10th | #0
    • Elisheva Nassimi | 9th | #7
    • Galit Silverman | 9th | #24
    • Hanna Swartz | 10th | #1
    • Talia Weinrauch | 9th | #8

Schedule

  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    @ HANC
  • Monday January 6, 2020 at 7:00 PM
    VS. SAR
  • Monday February 3, 2020 at 6:30 PM
    @ CENTRAL

Past Games

  • Wednesday December 4, 2019
    @ MAAYANOT | Win: 53-22 
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 55-26 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 44-58 
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 47-32 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 54-51 
  • Tuesday November 5, 2019
    VS. HANC | Win: 62-24 
  • Sunday November 3, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Win: 53-24 
Still Open