Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls JV A Basketball Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    503 west 259th street
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:3-1

    • Tali Albo | 10th | #3
    • Rebecca Brody | 10th | #30
    • Grace Bruder | 9th | #23
    • Georgia Danishefsky | 10th | #5
    • Zoe From | 10th | #4
    • Nora Gindin | 10th | #14
    • Megan Horowitz | 9th | #33
    • Lola Kolb | 10th | #24
    • Julia Leibowitz | 9th | #1
    • Sarah Papernik | 9th | #50
    • Ellie Rice | 10th | #15
    • Abigail Thau | 9th | #11
    • Jordana Weinstein | 9th | #10

Schedule

  • Monday December 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    @ MAAYANOT
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 at 11:30 AM
    VS. HANC
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. HAFTR
  • Monday January 6, 2020 at 7:00 PM
    @ NORTH SHORE
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 6:45 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 7:15 PM
    VS. FRISCH

Past Games

  • Thursday November 21, 2019
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 52-23 
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 32-37 
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 42-17 
  • Monday October 28, 2019
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 34-31 
Still Open