Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

CENTRAL

  • Home Games:
    86-86 Palo Alto Street
    Holliswood, NY 11423
    Map it!

    Record:0-12

    • Michal Abraham | 11th | #40
    • Eden Besalel | 11th | #25
    • Orit Besalel | 12th | #21
    • Eliana Brand | 10th | #32
    • Deena Fink | 11th | #33
    • Zoe Fish | 12th | #20
    • Diana Gavrielov | 12th | #10
    • Talia Hazan | 10th | #22
    • Meirav Landsman | 12th | #00
    • Sarah Oppenheim | 12th | #44
    • Shayna Orlow | 12th | #12
    • Avigayil Prince | 12th | #11
    • Stephanie Ross | 12th | #42
    • Gabriella Steinberg | 11th | #4

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday February 3, 2020
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 26-36 
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 41-59 
  • Thursday January 2, 2020
    VS. HANC | Loss: 41-49 
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 49-57 
  • Monday December 16, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Loss: 36-42 
  • Monday December 9, 2019
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 40-66 
  • Thursday December 5, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 31-48 
  • Thursday November 21, 2019
    @ SAR | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 18, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 56-61 
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Loss: 27-51 
  • Thursday November 7, 2019
    @ HANC | Loss: 40-41 
Still Open