Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 W. Century Road
    Paramus, New Jersey 07652
    Map it!

    Record:8-1

    • Arianna Chesner | 10th | #23
    • Kira Elbaum | 12th | #24
    • Hannah Friedman | 10th | #5
    • Liana Goldstein | 12th | #54
    • Gabrielle Green | 11th | #13
    • Rivki Piontica | 11th | #12
    • Nikki Ratner | 11th | #11
    • Daniella Rothschild | 11th | #44
    • Carly Sheinfeld | 11th | #33
    • Emma Soclof | 12th | #1

Schedule

  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 at 6:45 PM
    @ HESCHEL
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 6:30 PM
    @ MAAYANOT
  • Monday February 3, 2020 at 8:15 PM
    VS. MAAYANOT

Past Games

  • Thursday January 2, 2020
    @ KUSHNER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 58-30 
  • Wednesday December 11, 2019
    @ SAR | Loss: 31-37 
  • Monday December 9, 2019
    @ CENTRAL | Win: 66-40 
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
    VS. HESCHEL | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    VS. SAR | Win: 50-42 
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 52-34 
  • Saturday November 2, 2019
    @ HILLEL | Win: 46-35 
  • Saturday October 26, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open