Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

FRISCH

  • Home Games:
    120 W. Century Road
    Paramus, New Jersey 07652
    Map it!

    Record:5-0

    • Arianna Chesner | 10th | #23
    • Kira Elbaum | 12th | #24
    • Hannah Friedman | 10th | #5
    • Liana Goldstein | 12th | #54
    • Gabrielle Green | 11th | #13
    • Rivki Piontica | 11th | #12
    • Nikki Ratner | 11th | #11
    • Daniella Rothschild | 11th | #44
    • Carly Sheinfeld | 11th | #33
    • Emma Soclof | 12th | #1

Schedule

  • Monday December 9, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    @ CENTRAL
  • Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ SAR
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. HILLEL
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 at 7:00 PM
    @ KUSHNER
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 DH Game 2
    @ MAAYANOT
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 at 6:45 PM
    @ HESCHEL
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 DH Game 2
    VS. MAAYANOT

Past Games

  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 53-18 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    VS. SAR | Win: 50-42 
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 52-34 
  • Saturday November 2, 2019
    @ HILLEL | Win: 46-35 
  • Saturday October 26, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open