Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

MAAYANOT

  • Home Games:
    1650 Palisade Ave
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:10-2

    • Ariella Addi | 11th | #13
    • Shira Adler | 11th | #20
    • Michal Benloulou | 11th | #10
    • Mia Gerszberg | 11th | #15
    • Yakira Keiser | 11th | #55
    • Tali Klein | 10th | #5
    • Michal Meisels | 12th | #3
    • Adina Pearlman | 11th | #32
    • Shana Segal | 10th | #00
    • Kira Tepler | 11th | #12
    • Ariella Vogel | 11th | #50
    • Leah Weiss | 10th | #11
    • Sara Weiss | 12th | #1
    • Aliza Yager | 10th | #44

Schedule

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 25, 2020
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 52-48 
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 66-34
    Recap
     
  • Monday February 3, 2020
    @ FRISCH | Win: 47-37 
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 47-53 
  • Sunday January 5, 2020
    @ HESCHEL | Win: 58-32 
  • Monday December 30, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 50-27 
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019
    @ SAR | Loss: 45-49 
  • Monday December 9, 2019
    VS. SAR | Win: 40-35 
  • Sunday December 8, 2019
    @ HILLEL | Win: 47-28 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    @ HANC | Win - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 46-27 
  • Sunday November 17, 2019
    VS. HESCHEL | Win: 63-40 
  • Saturday November 2, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 46-24 
  • Monday October 28, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Win: 47-40 
Still Open