Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Basketball Teams

MSH

  • Home Games:
    195 Broadway
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:2-10

    • Leah Cohen | 11th | #22
    • Shirel Davoudi | 9th | #33
    • Ayala Feder | 11th | #00
    • Jenn Klein | 11th | #10
    • Naomi Lichter | 10th | #04
    • Rochel Lotwin | 10th | #01
    • Odelia Masri | 10th | #03
    • Eliana Nayberg | 12th | #23
    • Shani Roffe | 11th | #12
    • Tali Schapira | 10th | #05
    • Jacqui Tennenbaum | 11th | #21

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Tuesday February 4, 2020
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 14-47 
  • Thursday January 30, 2020
    @ SKA | Loss: 23-56 
  • Thursday January 2, 2020
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019
    VS. SHAARE T. Girls | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday December 10, 2019
    @ SHAARE T. Girls | Win: 28-12 
  • Thursday December 5, 2019
    VS. BRURIAH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    @ SHULAMITH-LI | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    @ ILAN | Loss: 19-46 
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    VS. SHULAMITH-LI | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 11, 2019
    @ BRURIAH | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 5, 2019
    VS. SKA | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Thursday October 24, 2019
    VS. ILAN | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open