Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

RAMBAM

  • Home Games:
    15 frost lane
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:4-4-1-1

    • Abie Akselrod | 9th | #17
    • Ezra Feder | 10th | #99
    • Jake Frankel | 10th | #87
    • Gavriel Friedman | 9th | #19
    • Noam Gabay | 9th | #14
    • Shmuli Glick | 9th | #4
    • Nuta Grossman | 10th | #30
    • Akiva Lader | 10th | #3
    • Charlie Mann | 10th | #92
    • Joseph Masri | 10th | #97
    • Ariel Moradi | 10th | #13
    • Abie Moskowitz | 10th | #35
    • Sammy Pollack | 10th | #24
    • Yosef Shedlo | 9th | #78
    • Eric Stiefel | 10th | #8

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday February 20, 2020
    @ SAR | Loss: 0-9
    Recap
     
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020
    @ YDE | Win: 4-3 
  • Saturday December 21, 2019
    VS. HANC | Tie: 2-2 
  • Monday December 16, 2019
    @ HAFTR | Win: 2-0 
  • Saturday December 14, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 5-2 
  • Wednesday December 11, 2019
    VS. DRS | Loss: 0-2 
  • Wednesday December 4, 2019
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 5-2 
  • Saturday November 16, 2019
    VS. TABC | Loss: 0-5 
  • Wednesday November 13, 2019
    @ DRS | Loss: 0-6 
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 0-3 
  • Wednesday October 30, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Overtime Loss: 0-1 
Still Open