Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

TABC

  • Home Games:
    1600 Queen Anne Rd
    Teaneck, NJ 07666
    Map it!

    Record:8-1-1-0

    • Eitan Adler | 9th | #23
    • Eli Altman | 9th | #12
    • Ezra Becker | 10th | #73
    • Ryan Brandwein | 9th | #25
    • Michayel Cornick | 9th | #94
    • Freddy Dresdner | 9th | #7
    • Adam Farbowitz | 9th | #30
    • Zachary Gibber | 10th | #27
    • Moshe Keiser | 9th | #56
    • Jacob Mauskopf | 9th | #28
    • Chaim Mermelstein | 9th | #33
    • Shlomo Mittel | 9th | #77
    • Tzvi Naor | 10th | #44
    • Josh Orlinsky | 10th | #35
    • Ophir Rauzman | 9th | #97
    • Jordan Rieder | 9th | #3
    • Andy Rosenberg | 10th | #36
    • Sariel Rotblat | 9th | #11
    • Dovid Schulhof | 9th | #18
    • AJ Seplowitz | 10th | #26
    • Natan Solomon | 10th | #99
    • Yehuda Wiener | 10th | #4
    • Joey Zelig | 10th | #22

Schedule

Past Games

  • Sunday March 1, 2020
    @ DRS | Win: 4-1
    Recap
     
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020
    VS. HANC | Win: 3-1
    Recap
     
  • Monday February 3, 2020
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 1-4 
  • Sunday January 5, 2020
    VS. DRS | Win: 2-1 
  • Thursday December 19, 2019
    VS. SAR | Tie: 3-3 
  • Saturday December 14, 2019
    @ MTA | Win: 3-1 
  • Sunday December 8, 2019
    VS. KUSHNER | Win: 2-1 
  • Thursday December 5, 2019
    VS. RAMAZ | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday November 25, 2019
    @ JEC | Win: 6-1 
  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
    @ RAMAZ | Win: 5-2 
  • Saturday November 16, 2019
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 5-0 
  • Monday November 11, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 2-0 
Still Open