Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

FLATBUSH

  • Home Games:
    1609 Avenue J
    Brooklyn, NY 11230
    Map it!

    Record:7-3

    • Adelle Ayash | 11th | #26
    • Sarah Benun | 11th | #2
    • Trina Cayre | 11th | #0
    • Renee Cohen | 11th | #18
    • Barbara Dayan | 11th | #22
    • Vera Derzie | 12th | #24
    • Ruthy Dwek | 11th | #13
    • Alice Franco | 12th | #11
    • Sara Goldman | 11th | #20
    • Claudine Hadef | 12th | #23
    • Rochelle Hafif | 11th | #36
    • Virginia Oved | 11th | #7
    • Marcelle Sasson | 11th | #12
    • Rita Scaba | 11th | #16
    • Danielle Tawil | 12th | #9
    • Jamie Tawil | 11th | #17

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Wednesday February 19, 2020
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 10-21, 16-21, 10-21 
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 25-23, 21-13, 21-18 
  • Monday February 3, 2020
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 21-11, 21-18, 21-12 
  • Monday December 16, 2019
    VS. CENTRAL | Loss: 21-17,21-19,21-15 
  • Monday December 9, 2019
    @ SKA | Win: 21-13, 21-17, 18-21 
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
    @ SSLI | Win: 20-22, 21-10, 21-18, 21-13 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    @ CENTRAL | Loss: 25-23,21-11,21-15,21-19,21-8 
  • Thursday November 21, 2019
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Win: 21-6, 10-21, 21-5, 21-4 
  • Tuesday November 19, 2019
    VS. HANC | Win: 21-16, 23-21, 21-11 
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 21-14, 18-21, 21-11, 21-17 
  • Monday November 11, 2019
    VS. SSLI | Win: 21-10, 21-14, 21-15 
Still Open