Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

HAFTR

  • Home Games:
    33 Washington avenue
    Lawrence, NY 11559
    Map it!

    Record:3-1

    • Elizabeth Friedman | 11th | #16
    • Brielle Ganah | 12th | #14
    • Rachelli Gottasman | 12th | #22
    • Abby Greenfeild | 11th | #1
    • Susana Horowitz | 12th | #44
    • Lindsey Kalish | 12th | #5
    • Hannah Katz | 11th | #12
    • Hannah Levine | 12th | #13
    • Julia Levy | 11th | #27
    • Kalie Merlmelstein | 11th | #47
    • Lizzie Olshin | 12th | #5
    • Mimi Reiss | 12th | #54
    • Minnie Schwartz | 11th | #8
    • Nava Shein | 11th | #21
    • Ashley VanAmerongen | 12th | #7
    • Sara Well | 12th | #11
    • Tara Willner | 12th | #2

Schedule

  • Monday December 2, 2019 DH Game 2
    @ FLATBUSH
  • Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ WESTCHESTER
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 DH Game 2
    VS. SKA
  • Monday January 6, 2020 at 7:15 PM
    @ HANC
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 DH Game 2
    VS. NORTH SHORE
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
    VS. WESTCHESTER

Past Games

  • Wednesday November 20, 2019
    VS. CENTRAL | Win: 13-21, 14-21, 21-15, 21-13, 21-14 
  • Monday November 18, 2019
    @ SKA | Loss: 21-11, 21-16, 21-13 
  • Thursday November 7, 2019
    @ SSLI | Win: 21-16, 21-16, 10-21, 21-17 
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
    VS. HANC | Win: 15-21, 21-9, 21-14, 21-15 
Still Open