Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

SSLI

  • Home Games:
    6 Cross Street
    Williston Park, New York 11596
    Map it!

    Record:2-3

    • Zoe Amram | 10th | #6
    • Maya Atedgi | 9th | #99
    • Shoshana Bidner | 11th | #12
    • Talia Bidner | 9th | #9
    • Bailey Kahn | 9th | #13
    • Shira Kohler | 11th | #3
    • Kayla Lerner | 9th | #7
    • Natalia Schulman | 9th | #25
    • Alexa Sedaghat | 11th | #22
    • Mayah Teplitskiy | 11th | #2
    • Sofie Teplitskiy | 11th | #8
    • Milla Zabib | 10th | #14

Schedule

  • Tuesday December 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    VS. HANC
  • Thursday December 12, 2019 at 5:45 PM
    @ SKA
  • Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    VS. CENTRAL
  • Monday January 6, 2020 at 6:15 PM
    VS. NORTH SHORE
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 6:45 PM
    @ CENTRAL

Past Games

  • Tuesday December 3, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 20-22, 21-10, 21-18, 21-13 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    @ NORTH SHORE | Win: 21-17, 21-10, 21-18 
  • Tuesday November 19, 2019
    @ WESTCHESTER | Win: 21-5, 21-14, 21-14 
  • Monday November 11, 2019
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 21-10, 21-14, 21-15 
  • Thursday November 7, 2019
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 21-16, 21-16, 10-21, 21-17 
Still Open