Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

WESTCHESTER

  • Home Games:
    856 Orienta Avenue
    Mamaroneck, NY 10543
    Map it!

    Record:0-5

    • Raina Allen | 12th | #23
    • Karina Berezovsky | 9th | #26
    • Anastasia C | 12th | #10
    • Noam Czobel | 11th | #11
    • Ofir Czobel | 9th | #15
    • Leetal Elias | 11th | #12
    • Romy Hallel | 9th | #22
    • Ariella Hope | 9th | #17
    • Alexandra K | 12th | #1
    • Eden Kadosh | 9th | #7
    • Shayna Kupersmith | 10th | #24
    • Rebecca Matayev | 9th | #6
    • Yicara Moskowitz | 10th | #4
    • Talia Uvaydov | 10th | #16
    • Emily Yusapov | 9th | #8

Schedule

  • Thursday December 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. HAFTR
  • Monday December 16, 2019 at 8:30 PM
    @ HANC
  • Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    VS. HANC
  • Thursday December 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
    @ NORTH SHORE
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
    @ HAFTR

Past Games

  • Wednesday December 4, 2019
    @ SKA | Loss: 21-4,21-5,21-3 
  • Tuesday November 19, 2019
    VS. SSLI | Loss: 21-5, 21-14, 21-14 
  • Thursday November 14, 2019
    VS. SKA | Loss: 21-12, 21-12, 21-4 
  • Tuesday November 12, 2019
    VS. FLATBUSH | Loss: 21-14, 18-21, 21-11, 21-17 
  • Tuesday November 5, 2019
    @ CENTRAL | Loss: 21-15, 21-9, 21-9 
Still Open