Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Volleyball Teams

SAR

  • Home Games:
    503 West 259th Street
    Bronx, NY 10471
    Map it!

    Record:5-5

    • Julia David | 11th | #35
    • Esther Eisenstat | 12th | #14
    • Hannah Friedman | 12th | #32
    • Tifi Grossman | 11th | #8
    • Noa Kalfus | 12th | #77
    • Amaliah Labinsky-Fleisch | 11th | #2
    • Samantha Maryles | 12th | #13
    • Daniella Messer | 12th | #1
    • Rosie Prince | 11th | #4
    • Matar Rocker | 11th | #3
    • Miranda Schnall | 11th | #24
    • Simone Schnall | 11th | #9
    • Amalia Stalbach | 11th | #6
    • Liana Weinberger | 12th | #20

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Monday January 27, 2020
    VS. BRURIAH | Win: 21-4, 21-8, 21-7 
  • Monday January 13, 2020
    VS. FRISCH | Win: 21-17, 21-19, 21-16 
  • Monday January 6, 2020
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 15-21, 21-6, 21-14, 21-14 
  • Thursday December 19, 2019
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 21-13, 23-25,19-21, 14-21 
  • Monday December 9, 2019
    VS. MAAYANOT | Loss: 21-5, 21-11, 21-12 
  • Thursday December 5, 2019
    @ BRURIAH | Win: 21-11, 21-8, 21-8 
  • Tuesday November 26, 2019
    @ HILLEL | Win: 21-14, 17-21, 21-15, 21-14 
  • Thursday November 21, 2019
    @ MAAYANOT | Loss: 21-10, 21-11, 14-21, 21-18 
  • Sunday November 10, 2019
    VS. HILLEL | Win: 21-11, 11-21, 21-10,21-15 
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 21-11, 13-21, 21-15, 21-12 
Still Open